Upcoming Meetings

Board Meetings and Work Session Schedule

Public Meetings are the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. Public Work Sessions are the last Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes of the Board Meetings are available to view upon request at the Village Hall, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Public Meetings Public Work Sessions
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Tuesday, September 27, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Tuesday, December 26, 2023

 

Skip to content