Phone and Email Directory

24 Hour Phone Numbers When Office is Closed:

In an emergency, please call 911 first.

Public Safety
631-263-4755

Storm Related
Request Generators or Report Storm Damage to Property
631-263-2962
631-263-4770

MAYOR:

Allan M. Dorman
adorman@newvillageofislandia.com

VILLAGE TRUSTEES:

Thomas Annicaro
Deputy Mayor
tannicaro@newvillageofislandia.com

Barbara Lacey
Trustee
blacey@newvillageofislandia.com

Patricia Peters
Trustee
ppeters@newvillageofislandia.com

Raymond Bush
Trustee
rbush@newvillageofislandia.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Patricia Dorman
Village Clerk
pdorman@newvillageofislandia.com

Marilyn Griffaton
Village Administrator
mgriffaton@newvillageofislandia.com

Denise Schrage
Village Commissioner of Parks and Recreation/Court Clerk
dschrage@newvillageofislandia.com

Kimberly Davis
Code Enforcement Supervisor
kdavis@newvillageofislandia.com

BUILDING AND HIGHWAY DEPARTMENTS:

Gerald Peters
Village Building Inspector
gpeters@newvillageofislandia.com

VILLAGE COURT:

Alan Wolinsky
Village Justice

FIRE MARSHAL:

Kevin Peterson
kpeterson@newvillageofislandia.com

Skip to content