Upcoming Meetings

Board Meetings and Work Session Schedule

Public Meetings Public Work Sessions
Tuesday, January 7, 2020* Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 29, 2020

*This date will be a board meeting AND a work session.