2019 Community Calendar


New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
Valentine's Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Presidents Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
St. Patrick's Day
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Islandia's 34th Birthday
Thursday, April 11, 2019
14th Annual Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Easter
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tag Sale
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Flag Day
Friday, June 14, 2019
Father's Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
14th Annual Bar-B-Que
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Purple Heart Day
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Grandparents Day
Monday, September 8, 2019
Patriot Day
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Constitution Day
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
POW/MIA Recognition Day
Friday, September 20, 2019
Yom Kippur
Friday, October 8, 2019
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
13th Annual Pumpkinfest
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Halloween
Wednesday, October 31, 2019
Veterans Day Ceremony
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019
14th Annual Tree Lighting
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Pearl Harbor Day
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Hanukkah (begins at sundown)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Click here to download our 2019 calendar!


Emergency AwarenessStormwater ManagementEnvironmental Impact StatementTrash ScheduleDownload FormsInteractive Maps

1100 OLD NICHOLS ROAD, ISLANDIA, N.Y. 11749  |  PHONE 631.348.1133  |  FAX 631.348.7650

Copyright © 2019 Incorporated Village of Islandia
This website is designed and maintained by the Public Relations and Marketing Group. Long Island Graphic Design.