Phone and Email Directory

24 Hour Phone Numbers When Office is Closed:

In an emergency, please call 911 first.

Public Safety
631-481-6290

Storm Related
Request Generators or Report Storm Damage to Property
631-704-8077
631-245-0700

MAYOR:

Allan M. Dorman
adorman@newvillageofislandia.com

VILLAGE TRUSTEES:

Michael Zaleski
Deputy Mayor
Director of Public Safety
mzaleski@newvillageofislandia.com

Barbara Lacey
Trustee
blacey@newvillageofislandia.com

Burhan Kisla
Trustee
bkisla@newvillageofislandia.com

Patricia Peters
Trustee
ppeters@newvillageofislandia.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Patricia Dorman
Village Clerk
pdorman@newvillageofislandia.com

Marilyn Griffaton
Village Administrator
mgriffaton@newvillageofislandia.com

Denise Schrage
Village Commissioner of Parks and Recreation
dschrage@newvillageofislandia.com

BUILDING AND HIGHWAY DEPARTMENTS:

Gerald Peters
Village Building Inspector
gpeters@newvillageofislandia.com

VILLAGE COURT:

Alan Wolinsky
Village Justice

CODE ENFORCEMENT:

Michael Zaleski
Director of Public Safety
mzaleski@newvillageofislandia.com