Calendar of Events Calendar of Events Read Our Newsletters Videos
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Islandia Chamber of Commerce Information for Veterans Information for Veterans Pay a Parking Ticket Online

Upcoming Meetings

CHANGE OF TIMES – VILLAGE OF ISLANDIA PUBLIC MEETINGS AND PUBLIC WORK SESSIONS

There is a time change for The Village of Islandia Public Meetings and Public Work Sessions . Beginning on Tuesday April 25, 2017, the Public Work Session and the Public Meetings will begin at 6:00 PM from the previously scheduled 7:30 PM.

Thank you,

The Islandia Village Board

Board Meetings and Work Session Schedule


Public Meetings
Public Work Sessions
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
No December Public Work Session

Court Sessions

Please do not bring children to Court.

Judgments are heard beginning at 9 a.m.
Local Laws are heard beginning at 10 a.m. (days) and 5:30 p.m. (nights).
Traffic Violations are heard beginning at 2 p.m.


Tuesday, January 9, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 11, 2018
2:00 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Thursday, February 8, 2018
2:00 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 8, 2018
2:00 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 19, 2018
2:00 p.m.; 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 17, 2018
2:00 p.m.; 5:30 p.m.
Emergency AwarenessStormwater ManagementEnvironmental Impact StatementTrash ScheduleDownload FormsInteractive Maps

1100 OLD NICHOLS ROAD, ISLANDIA, N.Y. 11749  |  PHONE 631.348.1133  |  FAX 631.348.7650

Copyright © 2018 Incorporated Village of Islandia
This website is designed and maintained by the Public Relations and Marketing Group. Long Island Graphic Design.